DATE-29/04/2022

School Name: KV MATHURA CANTT

Academic Year: 2022-2023

Region: AGRA

Std:1

Service Category 1 Lottery Result

S No.	Application Submission Code	Name	Service Cate - gory	Number of Trans -fers	Lottery Number / Wait List Number
1	222312522984694505	SHIVANG TOMAR	1	5	1
2	222305286983030716	ISHIKA CHAUDHARY	1	4	2
6	222313397264867665	VIRAT KUMAR JAYAS	1	3	3
5	222308481482854042	PRAVEEN KUMAR	1	3	4
3	222304908362069812	PURNIMA RANI	1	3	5
7	222313692685200521	BHUVANESH KUMAR	1	3	6
4	222305569545524593	NAVNEET GURJAR	1	3	7
12	222310938423328862	SHIVANSH KUMAR MISHRA	1	2	8
10	222306079942082807	RIYA RAWAT	1	2	9
9	222303218523554021	YOGYATA CHAUDHARY	1	2	10
8	222303088301819259	RAJ SURENDRA RATHOD	1	2	11
11	222306627322174779	NEESU CHAUDHARY	1	2	12
15	222305565063123437	DHERIYA BHATI	1	1	13
22	222311520405205385	LOVE SHARMA	1	1 -	14
21	222310253583122290	TANYA SINGH	1	1	15
14	222304372461852358	ARADHYA	1	1	. 16
19	222310085303065161	YOGEN S	1	1	17
20	222310253143121651	TRIPTI SINGH	1	1	18
25	222313656765201923	ARELLI SRIKRUTHI	1	1	19
23	222311530865205930	KUSH SHARMA	1	1	20
16	222305571005044068	NAVYA KUMARI	1	1	21
24	222312383344766610	SHUBHAM KANNAUJIYA	1	1	22
18	222307571522365737	NEHA KUMARI	1	1	23

ADMISSION I/C

प्राचार्य केन्द्रीय विद्यालय मथुरा कैण्ट

DATE-29/04/2022

17	222305621202006361	DIVYANSH KUMAR SINGH	. 1,	1	24
13	222303792643401029	ANUSKA KUMARI	1	1	25
67	222307504682540461	CHAUDHARY VIRAT CHAHAR	1	NA	26
77	222308755502625746	MONIKA	1	NA	27
96	222312295783920026	MAYANK	1	NA	28
83	222310280543112161	AKHIL KUMAR	1	NA	29
30	222302412641737921	MANISH KUMAR MEENA	1	NA	30
32	222302801222005786	DAKSH RAJ	1	NA	31
59	222305802242020792	BHANVI	1	NA	32
43	222303821901823358	VANSHIKA SIKARWAR	1	NA	33
62	222306316482102913	DIPTI KUMARI	1	NA	34
27	222302265383539360	SAKSHAM	1	NA	35
73	222308585482601541	SHRUTI	1	NA	36
92	222311654823565179	NAINA FAUZDAR	1	NA	37
31	222302757521998696	ARYAN CHAUDHARY	1	NA	38
88	222311078945045440	NISHANT	1	NA	39
35	222303225103741020	GYANVI	1	NA	40
61	222305980564151392	DEV DESHWAL	1	NA	41
78	222308769502628267	RACHIT SHARMA	1	NA	42
70	222307718742419386	SARTHIK SINGH	1	NA	43
91	222311587683555280	RISHABH CHAUDHARY	1	NA	44
51	222304865622504716	ARAV KUMAR	1	NA	45
50	222304844881917328	KRISHNAPAL	1	NA	46
69	222307539022361620	PRANAY SINGH	1	NA	47
53	222304931261924190	GAURISH	1	NA	48
40	222303617402254321	HARISH RATAN	1	NA	49
65	222307029722256920	BESHNAV SARASWAT	1	NA	50
76	222308689702616476	ARUSHI RATHOUR	1	NA	51
42	222303808881822134	AARAV SHARMA	1	NA	52
97	222312395044000105	BHAVIKA	1	NA	53
71	222308128982764489	RUDRA KUMAR	1	NA	54

ADMISSION I/C

प्राचार्य केन्द्रीय विद्यालय मथुरा केण्ट

DATE-29/04/2022

64	222306448562368119	KISHAN SOLANKI	1	NA	55
41	222303744202086612	POORVI	1	NA	56
95	222312201923841189	YASH	1	NA	57
98	222312853904614414	ARUSH	1	NA	58
63	222306397942110208	JIYA	1	NA	59
106	222314744405387238	BHAVANA MEENA	1	NA	60
68	222307526082358950	KRISH KUMAR XALXO	1	NA	61
90	222311358623546967	GAUR GAUTAM	1	NA	62
84	222310342823120087	TARUN KUMAR	1	NA	63
104	222314230965184492	GIRDHARI UPADHYAY	1	NA	64
108	222315063725547491	DIVYANSH SHARMA	1	NA	65
55	222305285521986160	BATTULA SRI HARSHA	1	NA	. 66
49	222304789445133799	GUNJAN TARKAR	1	NA	67
37	222303343001771632	HARSALI PUJAHARI	1.	NA	68
79	222308775082765253	AASHI CHAUHAN	1	NA	69
34	222303187962351362	MAAHI SINGH	1	NA	70
80	222309013904666032	YAKSHITA	1	NA	71
26	222302074101814247	KAVYA GAUTAM	1	NA	72
44	222304014761908144	TANISHKA	1	NA	73
75	222308658483115430	ANUSUKA	1	NA	74
85	222310358723121439	KUMARI TAMANNA	1	NA	75
36	222303236862089281	ANSH KUMAR	1	NA	76
86	222310430064148705	DIVYANSHI	1	NA	77
105	222314734125386186	KRISHNA MEENA	1	NA	78
99	222313132524415924	KARTIK DEV	1	NA	79
39	222303478822159382	AYUSH SOLANKI	1	NA	80
38	222303411861763027	MOHIT LODWAL	1	NA	81
66	222307283002420676	JIYA KUMARI	1	NA	82
52	222304880862776124	внимі	1	NA	83
100	222313273284508315	LAV	1	NA	84
58	222305675122010932	PRINCE SAINI	1	NA	85

ADMISSION I/C

प्राचार्य केन्द्रीय विद्यालय मथुरा कैण्ट

DATE-29/04/2022

87	222310775363467091	MANVEER MEENA	1	NA	86
33	222302808164405603	PRIYANSHI	i	NA	87
103	222314050905102879	ARYA KUMARI	1	NA	88
101	222313591444781844	DEEGENDRA SINGH DAGUR	1	NA	89
89	222311301503549482	MANYAK CHAUDHARY	1	NA	90
56	222305307481993719	SOUMYA CHAHAR	1	NA	91
57	222305346821991275	PRIYANSHU LASHKARI	1	NA	92
47	222304743341990379	NIDHI	1	NA	93
74	222308614423101407	PRIYANSHU BAIRWA	1	NA	94
60	222305855822152129	SOBHIT CHAUDHARY	1	NA	95
28	222302320862087252	ROSHNI GAUTAM	1	NA	96
45	222304037944426760	SHRADHA CHAUDHARY	1	NA	97
46	222304226541841751	ASHWIK SHRIVASTAVA	1	NA	98
94	222312107263805398	MANVI RAJPUT	1	NA	99
82	222309769982956393	ANNAYA	1	NA	100
102	222313946385027545	KANISHKA	1	NA	101
54	222305018522334632	RISHAB SINGH	1	NA	102
107	222314851445455866	SHREYANSH PANDEY	1	NA	103
81	222309365002795868	YUVRAJ MEENA	1	NA	104
29	222302411502081302	MANVI	1	NA	105
93	222311689523565995	DEVRAJ SINGH FAUZDAR	1	NA	106
48	222304746361915362	PRIYANSHI	1	NA	107
72	222308231702519141	RADHYA SAINI	1	NA	108

ADMISSION I/C.

प्राचार्य े दीय विद्यालय कैण्ट